Pechanga Resort & Casino

Live at Pechanga

Live weekend entertainment returns to Pechanga! Whether you’re in the mood to dance the night away to chart-topping hits, enjoy the songs of summer pool-side, or looking for a low-key live music to accompany your intimate dinner, we’ve got you covered.

Live at Pechanga | Kelsey’s

Live at Pechanga | Kelsey’s

Kelsey’s transforms into a unique nightlife venue with the valley’s hottest DJs mixing your favorite hits after dark. When the dance floor is just steps away from the casino floor, the vibe is always right.

More Details

Kelsey's Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date DJ
Friday, April 5 DJ Rob Fonza
Saturday, April 6 DJ Kemoe
Friday, April 12 DJ Rob Fonza
Saturday, April 13 DJ JFlex
Friday, April 19 DJ JFlex
Saturday, April 20 DJ Rob Fonza
Friday, April 26 DJ Bozak
Saturday, April 27 DJ Hektik
Live at Pechanga | The Great Oak Steakhouse

Live at Pechanga | The Great Oak Steakhouse

The best musical soloists in Southern California set the mood in the Great Oak Steakhouse lounge each weekend. One more reason why it’s an unforgettable dining experience from start to finish.

More Details
 

Great Oak Steakhouse Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date Soloist
Friday, April 5 Tralain
Saturday, April 6 Vince Mendoza
Friday, April 12 Greg Jones
Saturday, April 13 Vince Mendoza
Friday, April 19 Tralain
Saturday, April 20 Tralain
Friday, April 26 Greg Jones
Saturday, April 27 Vince Mendoza
Live at Pechanga | 1882

Live at Pechanga | 1882

Sip on your favorite tequila or mezcal while enjoying the cool sounds of live music at the 1882 Cantina. Every Friday & Saturday night, the Cantina becomes a great place to enjoy live music, and if it moves you, ¡baile!

More Details

1882 Cantina Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date Soloist
Friday, April 5 Esther & Alex
Saturday, April 6 Dustin Jake
Friday, April 12 Michael SG
Saturday, April 13 Tralain
Friday, April 19 Michael SG
Saturday, April 20 George & Grace
Friday, April 26 Buzz Campbell
Saturday, April 27 Buzz Campbell
Live at Pechanga | Round Bar

Live at Pechanga | Round Bar

Level up the party with libations flowing and a DJ spinning all night long at the iconic Round Bar! This multi-level, 360 degree experience is perfect for a night out at Pechanga.

More Details

Round Bar Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date DJ
Monday, April 1 DJ Rob Fonza
Tuesday, April 2 DJ Mas
Wednesday, April 3 DJ Bozak
Thursday, April 4 DJ Bozak
Friday, April 5 DJ Dennis Blaze
Saturday, April 6 DJ Michaelangell
Sunday, April 7 DJ Mas
Monday, April 8 DJ Showtime
Tuesday, April 9 DJ Kemoe
Wednesday, April 10 DJ Dev
Thursday, April 11 DJ Showtime
Friday, April 12 DJ JFlex
Saturday, April 13 DJ Michaelangell
Sunday, April 14 DJ Aaron
Monday, April 15 DJ Rob Fonza
Tuesday, April 16 DJ Michaelangell
Wednesday, April 17 DJ Rob Fonza
Thursday, April 18 DJ Showtime
Friday, April 19 DJ Vince West
Saturday, April 20 DJ JFlex
Sunday, April 21 DJ Mas
Monday, April 22 DJ Showtime
Tuesday, April 23 DJ Young Vic
Wednesday, April 24 DJ Dev
Thursday, April 25 DJ Ralph
Friday, April 26 DJ Rob Fonza
Saturday, April 27 DJ Aaron
Sunday, April 28 DJ Ralph
Monday, April 29 DJ Mas
Tuesday, April 30 DJ Michaelangell

CLUB REWARDS ARE YOUR TICKET TO ENTERTAIN

Purchase tickets with Club rewards for exclusive concerts and events that only Pechanga can offer.

Join the Club
  • BLAZING NOODLES

    BLAZING NOODLES

    $$  |  Chinese, Thai

    MORE DETAILS

  • Enjoy Convenience on Another Level

    Enjoy Convenience on Another Level

    New Digital Room Key!

    MORE DETAILS

  • Vote for Pechanga

    Vote for Pechanga

    Vote for Us

    Vote Now