Pechanga Resort & Casino

Live at Pechanga

Live weekend entertainment returns to Pechanga! Whether you’re in the mood to dance the night away to chart-topping hits, enjoy the songs of summer pool-side, or looking for a low-key live music to accompany your intimate dinner, we’ve got you covered.

Live at Pechanga | Kelsey’s

Live at Pechanga | Kelsey’s

Kelsey’s transforms into a unique nightlife venue with the valley’s hottest DJs mixing your favorite hits after dark. When the dance floor is just steps away from the casino floor, the vibe is always right.

More Details

Kelsey's Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date DJ
Friday, July 5 DJ ROB FONZA
Saturday, July 6 DJ ROB FONZA
Friday, July 12 DJ JFLEX
Saturday, July 13 DJ ROB FONZA
Friday, July 19 DJ ROB FONZA
Saturday, July 20 DJ HEKTIK
Friday, July 26 DJ ROB FONZA
Saturday, July 27 DJ HEKTIK
Live at Pechanga | The Great Oak Steakhouse

Live at Pechanga | The Great Oak Steakhouse

The best musical soloists in Southern California set the mood in the Great Oak Steakhouse lounge each weekend. One more reason why it’s an unforgettable dining experience from start to finish.

More Details
 

Great Oak Steakhouse Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date Soloist
Friday, July 5 Vince Mendoza
Saturday, July 6 Jabe
Friday, July 12 Jondutch
Saturday, July 13 Vince Mendoza
Friday, July 19 Greg Jones
Saturday, July 20 Jondutch
Friday, July 26 Vince Mendoza
Saturday, July 27 Michael SG
Live at Pechanga | 1882

Live at Pechanga | 1882

Sip on your favorite tequila or mezcal while enjoying the cool sounds of live music at the 1882 Cantina. Every Friday & Saturday night, the Cantina becomes a great place to enjoy live music, and if it moves you, ¡baile!

More Details

1882 Cantina Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date Soloist
Friday, July 5 Tralain
Saturday, July 6 Dustin Jake
Friday, July 12 Vince Mendoza
Saturday, July 13 Greg Jones
Friday, July 19 Buzz Campbell
Saturday, July 20 Michael SG
Friday, July 26 Greg Jones
Saturday, July 27 Buzz Campbell
Live at Pechanga | Round Bar

Live at Pechanga | Round Bar

Level up the party with libations flowing and a DJ spinning all night long at the iconic Round Bar! This multi-level, 360 degree experience is perfect for a night out at Pechanga.

More Details

Round Bar Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date DJ
Monday, July 1 DJ RALPH
Tuesday, July 2 DJ SHOWTIME
Wednesday, July 3 DJ MR CHRIS
Thursday, July 4 DJ LEONIDIS
Friday, July 5 DJ DENNIS BLAZE
Saturday, July 6 DJ MICHAELANGELL
Sunday, July 7 TBD
Monday, July 8 DJ KEMOE
Tuesday, July 9 DJ LEONIDIS
Wednesday, July 10 DJ SHOWTIME
Thursday, July 11 DJ MR CHRIS
Friday, July 12 DJ ROB FONZA
Saturday, July 13 DJ RALPH
Sunday, July 14 DJ MAS
Monday, July 15 DJ HEKTIK
Tuesday, July 16 DJ SHOWTIME
Wednesday, July 17 DJ BOZAK
Thursday, July 18 DJ BOZAK
Friday, July 19 DJ MICHAELANGELL
Saturday, July 20 DJ ROB FONZA
Sunday, July 21 DJ MICHAELANGELL
Monday, July 22 DJ LEONIDIS
Tuesday, July 23 DJ AARON
Wednesday, July 24 DJ SHOWTIME
Thursday, July 25 DJ KEMOE
Friday, July 26 DJ VINCE WEST
Saturday, July 27 DJ JFLEX
Sunday, July 28 DJ YOUNG VIC
Monday, July 29 DJ AARON
Tuesday, July 30 DJ SHOWTIME
Wednesday, July 31 DJ MICHAELANGELL
Live at Pechanga | Cove

Live at Pechanga | The Cove

The Cove reopens with the best vibes and the season’s hottest hits spinning all weekend long! Get ready to take a dip, have a drink, and dance until the sun goes down!

More Details

The Cove Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date DJ
Friday, July 5 DJ KEMOE
Saturday, July 6 DJ MAS
Sunday, July 7 DJ ROB FONZA
Friday, July 12 DJ MICHAELANGELL
Saturday, July 13 DJ JFLEX
Sunday, July 14 DJ ECLIPSE
Friday, July 19 DJ AARON
Saturday, July 20 DJ MAS
Sunday, July 21 DJ ROB FONZA
Friday, July 26 DJ MAS
Saturday, July 27 DJ ROB FONZA
Sunday, July 28 DJ JFLEX
Live at Pechanga | Journey's End

Live at Pechanga | Journey's End

Enjoy a bountiful buffet with beautiful views and the best soloists in Southern California! Music sets the mood for an unforgettable Sunday Brunch at Journey's End.

Journey's End Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date Soloist
Sunday, July 7 DJ Jondutch
Sunday, July 14 DJ Jondutch
Sunday, July 21 DJ Jondutch
Sunday, July 28 DJ Vince Mendoza

CLUB REWARDS ARE YOUR TICKET TO ENTERTAIN

Purchase tickets with Club rewards for exclusive concerts and events that only Pechanga can offer.

Join the Club
  • Slot Multiplier Swipe To Win!

    Slot Multiplier Swipe To Win!

    Monday, July 8 & 22 • 12PM - 10PM

    MORE DETAILS

  • Fun in the Sun Hotel Package

    Fun in the Sun Hotel Package

    Make a splash mid-week with the Fun in the Sun resort package!

    MORE DETAILS

  • ROUND BAR

    ROUND BAR

    $ | BARS

    MORE DETAILS